Wrap top, Boden

ImageI meant to buy this short sleeve wrap top in the olive hibiscus print after seeing it look great on someone else in a photo on an online Boden forum, but I forgot to change it out in my online shopping basket.  Not sure these colours are me but it certainly is brightening up the grey day around here. Looking at the 2 hibiscus prints side by side, I think the olive would also work better for me with regard to where the flower prints are on the fabric, with this one I am wearing I have a massive yellow flower boob, lol, not so good!  Although mine is not quite as the photo so perhaps all the tops are different?

ImageImage

Please excuse my tatty sandals, I did love these but they have seen better days.  I am looking forward to getting out and getting lots of new summer footwear as soon as I can be sure this is in fact Spring and not just mud season 😉

Top:  Boden short sleeve wrap top

Cardigan:  Reitmans, old

Jeans:  Reitmans

Sandals: Clark’s hummingbird, old

Leave a Comment

