I know it’s not Spring but…

Image

…if I dress like it, maybe it will happen?!  

I love this Madewell Storyteller New York scarf but can never tie it nicely without either looking like a cowboy or my dear old Grannie, so I did some googling this morning and found a great article on Wonderhowto linking to an Hermès pdf with 21 different ways to tie their scarves.  I doubt I will try some of them (scarf top or bag anyone?) but I did like the look of the “collier” or necklace tie.  Not sure I quite got the knack of it yet but I will keep practising.  Perhaps I’ll be ready by the time I can actually leave the house dressed like this without getting frostbite…

Top:  Boden Wool Jersey Tee (sold out I think)

Jeans:  Joe Fresh

Shoes:  Target Merona Melinda wedge

Scarf:  Madewell Storyteller New York scarf

Leave a Comment

