Purpley pink

ImageImage

Not sure that this all goes together but I’ll leave it on until one of the children yells “My eyes, my eyes!”.  I thought the skirt was more red when I bought it, not sure Boden’s online photo colours are always very accurate, but kept it since it was pretty.  I wish I could take it in a smidge, just a little too much flare.

It is warmer outside but I’m not sure we’re venturing out, far too wet and blustery.  As much as I’m looking forward to my vacation but I will miss scarves, boots and chunky tights, I’ve worn very little else for months.  I’m a dreadful packer and should probably start laying things out now and trying to pair and match outfits and have items I can wear multiple different ways.  I usually cram in as many things as possible “just in case” and of course wear none of them!

Wrap top:  Boden A/W12 (similar)

Cord skirt:  Boden A/W12

Tights:  Old Navy

Boots:  Eddie Bauer (old)

Scarf:  Banana Republic Factory (old)

Necklace:  Target (old)

One thought on “Purpley pink

  1. Pingback: Cord in summer? | iolanthewears

Leave a Comment

